A) Village Development Committee

1	Mrs. Mayuri Tulaskar	President
2	Mr. Vasant Naik	Member
3	Mr. Rupesh Mavlankar	Member
4	Mr. Sabaji Parab	Member
5	Mr. Devidas Chari	Member
6	Mrs. Gauri Josalkar	Member
7	Mrs. Kavita Kambli	Member
8	Mr. Tukaram Raghoba Keni	Member
9	Mrs. Deepali Gaurav Dawre	Member
10	Mr. Vitthal Ladu Kambli	Member
11	Mr. Ramkrishna Navso Parab	Member
12	Mr. Ramakant Arun Tulaskar	Member
13	Mr. Pundalik Aatmaram Thakur	Member
14	Mr. Hari Pandurang Tulaskar	Member
15	Mr. Dattaram Ladu Kambli	Member
16	Mr. Sakharam Jagganath Parab	Conveynor
17	Miss. Disha Mahesh Tulaskar	Memeber

B) Garbage/Waste Management Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the members	Designation
1	Mrs. Mayuri Tulaskar	President
2	Mr. Vasant Naik	Vice President
3	Mr. Rupesh Mavlankar	Member
4	Mr. Sabaji Parab	Member
5	Mr. Devidas Chari	Member
6	Mrs. Gauri Josalkar	Member
7	Mrs. Kavita Kambli	Member
	Mrs. Achala Gawas ANM Sub Health	
8	Center	Member
9	Mr. Shamba Arjun Parab	Member

C) Vigilance Committee for fair price shop

Sr.No.	Name of the members	<u>Designation</u>
01	Mrs. Mayuri M. Tulaskar	Chairperson
02	Mr. Vithal Shankar Parab	Resp. BPL/APL
03	Mrs. Kavita Kishore Kambli	Elected Member
04	Mr. Nandkumar Shet	Member
05	Mr. Subash Sawant	Social worker

D) Village Water & Sanitation Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the members	Designation
1	Mrs. Mayuri M. Tulaskar	President
2	Mr. Sunil G. Shetye	Member Secretary
3	Mrs. Kavita Kambli	Women Member
4	Mrs. Vrunda Vasudev Tulaskar	Women Mahila Mandal
	Mrs. Achala Gawas ANM Sub Health	
5	Center	Member
6	Vijay Narayan Parab	
7	Mr. Rupesh Mavlankar	Member

D) Village Road Safety & Traffic Management Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the member	Designation
01	Prathamesh TukaramParab	Member
02	Amol Madhukar Parab	Member
03	Disha Mahesh Tulaskar	Student member
04	Vitthal Shankar Parab	Sr. Citizen member
05	Deepali Gaurav Daure	Women representative
06	Narayan Laxman Talkatkar	Business community
07	Devidas Mahadev Chari	Panchayat Member

F) Village Child Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the members	Designation
1	Mr. Devidas Chari	Member
2	Mrs. Achala Gawas ANM Sub Health Center	Health worker
3	Mrs. Sumitra Anurlekar	Health worker
4	Mrs. Deepali Gauresh Daure	Mahila Mandal

G) Biodiversity Management Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the members	Designation
1	Mr. Sakharam Jagannath Parab	Chairman
2	Mr. Sunil G. Shetye	Secretary
3	Mrs. Kavita Kambli	Women Member
4	Mrs. Vrinda Tulaskar	Women Member
5	Mr. Rupesh Mavlankar	Member
6	Mr. Dattaram Parab	Member
7	MR. Dnyaneshwar S Warkhand	SC/ST Member

Village Level Committee for implementation of Animal Birth Control Programme (stray dogs) in juridiction of VP Warkhand Nagzar

Sr. No.	Name of the members	Designation
1	Mrs. Mayuri Tulaskar	President
2	Mr. Vasant Naik	Vice President
3	Mr. Rupesh Mavlankar	Member
4	Mr. Sabaji Parab	Member
5	Mr. Devidas Chari	Member
6	Mrs. Gauri Josalkar	Member
7	Mrs. Kavita Kambli	Member

Village Health Sanitation & Nutrition Committee

village meaner	bumtution a matrition committee	
Sr. No.	Name of the members	Designation
1	Mrs. Mayuri M. Tulaskar	Chairman
2	Mr. Ajay Parab	Member
3	Mr. Mangesh Krishna Parab	Member
4	Mr. Subhash Sawant	Member
5	Mrs. Namrata Mahale	Member
	Mrs. Achala Gawas ANM Sub Health	
6	Center	Member

Supervisary Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the members	Designation
1	Mrs. Mayuri Tulaskar	Chairman
2	Mr. Sunil G. Shetye	Secretary
3	Mr. Vasant Naik	Vice President
4	Mr. Rupesh Mavlankar	Member
5	Mr. Sabaji Parab	Member
6	Mr. Devidas Chari	Member
7	Mrs. Gauri Josalkar	Member
8	Mrs. Kavita Kambli	Member
9	Mr. Mahesh Aroskar	Member
10	Mr. Tukaram Keni	Member
11	Mr. Prabhakar Parab	Member
12	Mr. Ramkrishna Parab	Member
13	Mr. Ramakant Tulaskar	Member
14	Mr. Mahesh Tulaskar	Member
15	Mr. Sajjan Satardekar	Member

Forest Right Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the members	Designation
1	Mayuri Mahesh Tulaskar	Sarpanch
2	Mohan Rama Salgaonkar	Member
3	Kamlakant Shankar Tirodkar	Member
4	Vishnu Narayan Tirodkar	Member
5	Janardhan Ganesh Tulaskar	Member
6	Kavita Kishor Kambli	Member
7	Rupali Prashant Salgaonkar	Member
8	Namita Abhimanyu Salgaonkar	Member
9	Satwashila Rama Harijan	Member
10	Anjali Dattaram Satardekar	Member
11	Shamsundar Narayan Mayekar	Member
12	Shankar Manohar Salgaonkar	Member

13	Sandeep Vitthal Salgaonkar	Member
14	Vitthal Ladu Kambli	Member
15	Sadhana Dnyaneshwar Tulaskar	Member
16	Prabhakar Sakharam Parab	Member
17	Sandeep Madan Kambli	Member